Past Events

 
  1. Fri Feb 7 2014

    Wine Tastings with Nugget Markets - February 7

    From 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Location: Participating Nugget Markets locations

    Filed under: wine-tasting

  2. Feb 6–9 2014

    Local Love Fair–Nugget Markets, Woodland

    From 2/6/2014 11:00 AM to 2/9/2014 7:30 PM

    Filed under: community in-store wine-tasting adult-beverage

  3. Fri Jan 31 2014
  4. Sat Jan 25 2014
  5. Fri Jan 24 2014
  6. Fri Jan 17 2014
  7. Fri Jan 10 2014
  8. Fri Jan 3 2014
  9. Fri Dec 27 2013
  10. Fri Dec 20 2013
  11. Fri Dec 13 2013
  12. Fri Dec 13 2013

    13th Annual Red Cross Heroes Recognition Luncheon

    From 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM

    Location: Davis CA

  13. Sat Dec 7 2013

    Specialty Cheese Course- Nugget Markets, Vacaville

    From 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    Location: Vacaville CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  14. Fri Dec 6 2013
  15. Thu Dec 5 2013

    Gibson House Christmas Gala

    From 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Woodland CA

    Filed under: community