Past Events

 
  1. Fri Sep 19 2014
  2. Sat Sep 13 2014

    Splash 2014

    Begins at 6:30 PM

    Location: Roseville CA

  3. Sat Sep 13 2014

    Farm to Table Dinner - Yolo County Farm Bureau

    Begins at 5:00 PM

    Location: Woodland CA

  4. Sat Sep 13 2014

    Farm to Every Fork - Ending Hunger in our Region

    Begins at 5:00 PM

    Location: Sacramento CA

    Filed under: community

  5. Fri Sep 12 2014
  6. Sun Sep 7 2014

    Yolo Land Trust - A Day in the Country

    From 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Location: Clarksburg CA

    Filed under: community

  7. Fri Sep 5 2014
  8. Fri Aug 29 2014
  9. Sat Aug 23 2014

    Village Feast

    Begins at 12:00 PM

    Location: Davis CA CA

  10. Fri Aug 15 2014
  11. Sat Aug 9 2014

    Local Love Fair - Nugget Markets, Mace Blvd.

    From 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM

    Location: Davis, CA

    Filed under: community in-store

  12. Fri Aug 8 2014
  13. Fri Aug 1 2014

    New Belgium Clips Beer & Film Tour

    Begins at 7:30 PM

    Location: Davis CA

  14. Fri Aug 1 2014

    American Cheese Society - Festival of Cheese

    Begins at 7:00 PM

    Location: Sacramento CA

  15. Fri Aug 1 2014